Mobile App Development Fund

Hello World Wide Web!

I’ve developed a fun, exciting and phenomenal mobile App for Apple and Android catering to music lovers of all ages and denominations.

The App combines Jamaican/West Indian music and culture with advertising and marketing, (I’m sorry if this is a vague description as I cannot divulge too much in fear of having my idea stolen as it is not yet copy written).

My App will help provide the technological paradigm shift that Jamaica and the West Indies need in order to become even more recognized amongst the rest of the world. My App will also provide a competitive platform in the Jamaican and Caribbean markets as a well as increase the positive global notoriety of the West Indies.

Jamaica has potential for greatness and I happened to be feverishly passionate about seeing my native country thrive.

Also, once developed I plan to contribute 8% of the Apps profit to people, schools, extracurricular clubs, companies and communities in need in Jamaica.

I’ve drawn up the business plan and I’ve spoken with some App Developers and it is going to cost me $20,000 – $25,000 CAD to bring my App to life.

I’ve been actively searching for investors with no avail and unfortunately do not have that kind of money. So I figured: why not give Go Fund Me a try?

Any little bit helps and I sincerely hope to reach my goal with your help!

Thank you all and God bless!

Here is the direct link to my page:

http://www.gofundme.com/KKAppDevelopment

Leave a comment